We use more and more applications or browse web pages where you need to log in with our account. Whether it is sending emails, making online purchases, or sharing our thoughts or photos with friends through social networks, we always end up entering our login details.
As a general rule, once you are done using our computer it is highly recommended that you close all those accounts that we have opened so that we do not leave the door open for potential security risks. Which is that if we forget to close all of these accounts, for example, if it is a shared computer (or simply someone else will use it after us), then they can access our accounts and use them fraudulently.
Fortunately, and to make this task easier, there is a website that allows us to log out automatically without having to do it ourselves.
His name is SuperLogout. It allows you to log out of most of the most popular sites like Amazon, Dropbox, eBay, Gmail, Google, Netflix, Steam, WordPress or YouTube among many others, just by entering it.
The process is really simple and just visit the SuperLogout page to see how OK appears in green next to each service from which the session is closed.Link: SuperLogout














