With the increase in the closure of Facebook accounts due to violations or from the users themselves due to the Facebook boycott campaign, some may think that one of his friends has banned him on Facebook when he does not find it in the search results, which may cause problems and confusion, so in this post, we will get to know a small tool that enables you to know Has this account been closed or not.
You download the tool from the link below the post and decompress it and install it as usual, knowing that the tool is very small, not exceeding 1 MB, and it is developed by an Arab programmer, but it needs an Internet connection in order to work.
After the installation of the tool is finished, you open it and a simple window appears that puts the link of the user's account that you expect to have blocked you on Facebook in the Use Account URL field and then presses check. If the account is still working, the tool will display a message that the user has blocked you, The User Blocked You.
![]() |
If you do not have the account link for that person, it is sufficient for you to go to the chat page with this person and copy the URL of the chat page and put it in the box in the picture.
The tool will automatically identify this person and get his ID and tell you the same message if the account is still working and that there is a possibility that he has blocked you.
Download link: up-4ever or at github










No comments:
Post a Comment